I decided to wait until all the 52 comics have been announced before doing a full opinion piece, with at the earliest will be in two weeks, what with next week being devoted to all the new from this week’s E3. I would have done an alternate article, but there’s a huge thunderstorm outside and the lights keep dimming. So I’m throwing up a quick Freddy Wong video and calling it a day. Here’s what Mario would look like in first person mode. I think this is the first all-CG video (no actors) I’ve seen from him.

And here it is again in 3d, for those of you that care. Grab your red/blue glasses!

You can catch more at Freddie’s YouTube page.

About ShadowWing Tronix

A would be comic writer looking to organize his living space as well as his thoughts. So I have a blog for each goal. :)

Leave a comment